Join the conversation. Share tips and solutions with fellow Online Labels users.
Welcome to our forum! If you are an existing Online Labels user please Sign In. If you are a new user please Register.
#1 Posted : 9/30/2019 5:59:21 PM(EST)
dm1965

United States

I have been using your products for many years. But lately I have been having problems and received no help when I called in. I have been having problems with the last three 1.5 inch round labels I received. This has happened before in the past but when I received new labels they worked. The first row prints too high and as it goes down they get lower and lower. They are fine side to side. As far as your customer service and I can see my printer settings are correct. So they tell me it is my printer. I have been using this printer for a while and never had a problem before receiving these labels. Also all the other size labels I have purchased from you are printing fine. For example .75 round, 2 inch round, 3 inch round and some other rectangular labels. I would really like to figure this out so that I can continue using your labels and site. This size label is a big seller for me, if I can't use your labels I will need to go somewhere else. And like I said i have been with you guys a long time and would rather not find another company. One thing I noticed is that the margin at the top and bottom are different, does that make a difference? It is 3/4 inch top and not quite 3/4 on the bottom. Please help me figure this out. Thanks
#2 Posted : 10/1/2019 8:54:29 AM(EST)
Josh

United States

Was thanked: 82 time(s) in 77 post(s)
dm1965 -

I'm sorry to hear about the alignment issues that you're experiencing. I see that you've been working with one of our customer support representatives in a support ticket. The information Adam has provided to you so far is accurate, and definitely among the first things we look for when dealing with alignment issues.